Back to the grindstone with some birdie love


Back to work after a lovely holidays filled with wildlife, nature cycles and kitty cats 🐓🐤🐈🐆

Actually I’m delighted to be back to work, because tragically I love my job. I have re-opened my webstore http://www.ewesir.etsy.com  with a lovely special offer on my garden bird range. You can choose from any garden bird I have available. At present I have some robins, blackbirds, nuthatches and bluebirds. If you fancy an owl or hen instead… Don’t tell anyone but that’s no problem 🌼I only do this offer twice a year as it keeps me busy, so grab a bargain while you can.

I am am working in a fab little video at the moment if all the lovely wildlife I saw abroad.. So keep posted.

**limited time only and don’t forget to let me know which bird combo you would like.
Lots of love
Molly xx

Leave a Reply

